Tags

,

Every now and then, it’s good to just take in what I see, without too much analysis or need to comment. That’s not seeking to deny that the vision has a story that may be dark, painful, new, old, simple, complex, regrettable, funny, or any range of adjectives that would explain more fully what I saw. I could even speculate about or create a narrative. But, I won’t. I’ll let my Jamaican eyes see and I’ll just share my visions and leave you to weave what you will.

All about the bag…Barbican, St. Andrew

Two hands are better than one, but a fine can do as well…Porus, Manchester

Let the shrine to the light shine brightly…Montego Bay


Peanuts…St. Andrew/Kingston, near Half Way Tree


It ain’t my fault…Cherry Gardens, St. Andrew


Ride on, Daddy!…Arthur Wint Drive, near National Stadium


Whitehouse, Westmoreland

 

Rastaman vibrations…Cherry Gardens, St. Andrew


Repairing to the kitchen to prepare the pear…St. Mary


What’s in the news? Observe! Barbican, St. Andrew


Inna di concrete jungle…Downtown, east Kingston


You’ve got to moo-ve it! Negril Hills, Westmoreland

