Our youngest will reach this milestone this month. Yeah!

I asked her what it means to her: happiness; more responsibilities…she can get into PG13 movies ๐Ÿ™„, but will have to pay more…๐Ÿ˜‚

Right now, she and her mother are making plans for her party. I’m not of the right grade to help there. ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

I asked if she was having a clown, or face-painting, or a magician. She rolled her eyes.

They’ll probably sit to watch Netflix and eat pizza while singing one of the current hit songs. Like Panda. ย She’ll spend the afternoon explaining to her mother who is Desiigner๐Ÿ˜‚

The world turns.

We joked over breakfast about aliens invading Earth the night before her 21st birthday, eight years from now: “Excuse me! This is NOT. A. GOOD. TIME!” ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ“ก๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ‘ฝ

I hope she stays with that bright outlook that makes her special.ย Screen Shot 2016-09-13 at 6.57.16 AM.png

